Ochai Agbaji, Oscar Tshiebwe and Keegan Murray are the nominees for Player of the Year I Titus & Tate

Mark Titus and Tate Frazier are live at the 2022 Duffy Awards to give out the Player of the Year award in college basketball. Will it be Kansas Jayhawks Ochai Agbaji, Kentucky Wildcats’ Oscar Tshiebwe, Iowa Hawkeyes’ Keegan Murray, Wisconsin Badgers’ Johnny Davis, or someone else?